Posted by: Mindy | May 27, 2010

The other puss cat

This is the third puss cat for whom I am staff. The other two keep telling me that a big pussycat keeps eating all the food. I think I have a suspect.

When we adopted him from the RSPCA he was called Garfunkel. As that is a tricky name to say when you are just learning to talk, he became Garkle. Now I get in trouble when I call him that, from the very (little) person who called him that in the first place. But it’s a name I will always like for that very reason.

Leave a Reply

Categories

